The Progress Team


David
 

David Hertzman

President and CEO

contact dh@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2124


Email Us           


Lee
 

Lee Moore

Sales Manager / Director of Marketing

contact lee@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2172


Email Us          LinkedIn Profile 


Glorianne
 

Glorianne Naiman
Director of Sales

contact glorianne@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2150


Email Us          
LinkedIn Profile  




Ben
 

Ben Hertzman
Director of Luv2Pak

contact ben@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2262


Email Us          
LinkedIn Profile  




Derek
 

Derek Dyke
Sales Manager

contact derek@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2215


Email Us          
LinkedIn Profile  




Marlow
 

Marlow Rubenstein
Senior Account Executive

contact marlow@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2143


Email Us          
LinkedIn Profile  




Denise
 

Denise Levinter
Senior Account Executive

contact denise@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2104


Email Us          
LinkedIn Profile  




Chris
 

Chris Moga
Account Executive

contact chris@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2152


Email Us          
LinkedIn Profile  




Chirag
 

Chirag Agarwal
Account Executive

contact chirag@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2205


Email Us          
LinkedIn Profile  




Brenda
 

Brenda Kakish
Sales Support Manager

contact brenda@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2183


Email Us          
LinkedIn Profile  




Deb
 

Deb Chow
Sales Support

contact deb@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2167


Email Us          
LinkedIn Profile  




Pina
 

Pina Defina
Luv2pak General Manager

contact pina@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2191


Email Us          
LinkedIn Profile  




Pat
 

Pat Ponce
Customer Service Manager

contact pat@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2123


Email Us 





Roxanne
 

Roxanne Ballesteros
Customer Service Representative

contact roxanne@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2444


Email Us 





Omar
 

Omar Karim
Operation Representative

contact omar@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2173


Email Us 





Emmanuel
 

Emmanuel Frimpong
Customer Service Representative

contact emmanuel@luv2pak.com for more information or call 416.638.1222 ext. 2112


Email Us